Cancelling your Account


Can we cancel our subscription at any time?  

We at PurelyHR don't believe in long-term contracts, penalties or hidden fees.  

This allows you the freedom to cancel or upgrade your accounts at any time throughout your subscription.

  • Here’s how to proceed with canceling your account: 

  1. Go to your Dashboard (by clicking the window icon at the top right of your screen) and Select Subscription. 
  2. Select the Gray X to cancel the module. 
  3. Confirm your cancellation by providing us with feedbacks or reasons for your cancellation.

 

PurelyHR will not give refunds for unused time, you are responsible for any charges already incurred.

If you decide to cancel your subscription, you will have full access to your account until the end of your current billing period only.  If you require additional time on your canceled account, we will require payment at that time.

If you have any questions related to our Refund Policy we would love to hear them, simply contact us

 

Was this article helpful?