Package Change


How to Upgrade or Downgrade your package plan?  

PurelyHR offers you the convenience of upgrading and downgrading your user package plan whenever it is convenient for you.  You have the option to do this directly from your account.

Here’s how you can make the necessary changes to your user package: 

  1. Go to your Dashboard and select Subscription.

  1. Select the drop-down next to the product you wish to change.
  2. Select the new Plan. 

  1. Your new package will autosave.
You cannot downgrade to a plan that allows for fewer users than the current number of active users on your account.
Package changes are subject to re-billing

Was this article helpful?